Cincinnati Bengals

Cincinnati Bengals Announce Training Camp Schedule

For the first time in Bengals history, the team will be holding training camp at Paul Brown Stadium.  The camp begins July 27 and runs through August 19.  Practices will be held either in Paul Brown Stadium or at the practice fields.  

For those attending practice in the stadium, there are no tickets required.  However for those attending a session at the practice fields, there will be tickets disbursed on a first-come, first-serve basis starting at 10 am the day of practice. 

 

Cincinnati Bengals Training Camp Dates 2012

Day

Date

Time

Friday July 27 3-5 pm
Saturday July 28 3:15-5 pm
Sunday July 29 6-8 pm
Monday July 30 3:15-5 pm
Tuesday July 31 3:15-5 pm
Thursday August 2 6-8 pm PBS
Friday August 3 3:15-5 pm 
Saturday August 4 3-4:30 pm PBS
Sunday August 5 6-7:30 pm PBS
Tuesday August 7 3:15-5 pm
Wednesday August 8 3:15-5 pm
Sunday August 12 2:45-4:45 pm PBS
Monday August 13 3:15-5 pm
Tuesday August 14 3:15-5 pm
Saturday August 18 3:30-5 pm 
Sunday August 19 2:45-4:45 pm PBS

 

Become a Bengals COA owner today and see the team live at Paul Brown Stadium all season! View our listings of Bengals COAs or buy Bengals tickets from our partner MaximTickets.  Maxim offers a great selection of both single game and season tickets at Paul Brown Stadium.