New York Jets 2012 Season Schedule

The 2012 New York Jets schedule is packed! MetLife Stadium will host the Carolina Panthers, New York Giants, and the Indianapolis Colts this season, among other awesome games!

   BUY NEW YORK JETS TICKETS

 

New York Jets 2012 Season Schedule

All Home Games Played at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ


PRE-SEASON

WEEK DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
P1 Fri. Aug 10 7:30 PM EST @Cincinnati Bengals Paul Brown Stadium
P2 Sat. Aug. 18 7:00 PM EST New York Giants MetLife Stadium
P3 Sun. Aug. 26 8:00 PM EST Carolina Panthers MetLife Stadium
P4 Thu. Aug. 30 6:35 PM EST @Philadelphia Eagles Lincoln Financial Field

 


 

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

WEEK DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
1 Sun. Sept. 9 1:00 PM EST Buffalo Bills MetLife Stadium
2 Sun. Sept. 16 4:15 PM EST @Pittsburgh Steelers Heinz Field
3 Sun. Sept. 23 1:00 PM EST @Miami Dolphins SunLife Stadium
4 Sun. Sept. 30 1:00 PM EST San Francisco 49ers MetLife Stadium
5 Mon. Oct. 8 8:30 PM EST Houston Texans MetLife Stadium
6 Sun. Oct. 14 1:00 PM EST Indianapolis Colts MetLife Stadium
7 Sun. Oct. 21 4;15 PM EST @New England Patriots Gillette Stadium
8 Sun. Oct 28 1:00 PM EST Miami Dolphins MetLife Stadium
9 -- -- --BYE-- --
10 Sun. Nov. 11 4:05 PM EST @Seattle Seahawks CenturyLink Field
11 Sun. Nov. 18 1:00 PM EST @St. Louis Rams Edward Jones Dome
12 Thu. Nov. 22 8:20 PM EST New England Patriots MetLife Stadium
13 Sun. Dec. 2 1:00 PM EST Arizona Cardinals MetLife Stadium
14 Sun. Dec. 9 1:00 PM EST @Jacksonville Jaguars EverBank Field
15 Mon. Dec. 17 8:30 PM EST @Tennessee Titans LP Field
16 Sun. Dec. 23 8:20 PM EST San Diego Chargers MetLife Stadium
17 Sun. Dec. 30 1:00 PM EST @Buffalo Bills Ralph Wilson Stadium

 

 

* Game times subject to change without notice

 


Need New York Jets Tickets?

We do have options to buy New York Jets tickets for individual games from our ticket partner MaximTickets.com. They have the best selection at the best prices on the web.

BUY NEW YORK JETS TICKETS


Interested in Selling New York Jets Tickets?

Can't make it to every game at MetLife Stadium this year or want to sell the whole season? Don't let your New York Jets tickets go to waste, list them with our partner MaximTickets.com for your best chance at an easy sale.

SELL NEW YORK Jets TICKETS


{/exp:channel:entries}