San Francisco 49ers 2012 Season Schedule

The 2012 San Francisco 49ers schedule is loaded! Candlestick Park will host Super Bowl Champs the New York Giants and the Chicago Bears, among a slew of other exciting games.

   BUY SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS TICKETS

 

San Francisco 49ers 2012 Season Schedule

All Home Games Played at Candlestick Park in San Francisco, CA


PRE-SEASON

WEEK DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
P1 Fri. Aug 10 6:00 PM PST Minnesota Vikings Candlestick Park
P2 Sat. Aug 18 5:00 PM PST @Houston Texans Reliant Stadium
P3 Sun. Aug. 26 1:00 PM PST @Denver Broncos Sports Authority Field
P4 Thu. Aug. 30 7:05 PM PST San Diego Chargers Candlestick Park

 

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

WEEK DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
1 Sun. Sept. 9 1:15 PM PST @Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field
2 Sun. Sept. 16 5:20 PM PST Detroit Lions Candlestick Park
3 Sun. Sept. 23 10:00 AM PST @Minnesota Vikings Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome
4 Sun. Sept. 30 10:00 AM PST @New York Jets MetLife Stadium
5 Sun. Oct. 7 1:15 PM PST Buffalo Bills  Candlestick Park
6 Sun. Oct. 14 1:15 PM PST New York Giants Candlestick Park
7 Thu. Oct. 18 5:20 PM PST Seattle Seahawks Candlestick Park
8 Mon. Oct 29 5:30 PM PST @Arizona Cardinals University of Phoenix Stadium
9 -- -- --BYE-- -- 
10 Sun. Nov. 11 1:15 PM PST St. Louis Rams Candlestick Park
11 Mon. Nov. 19 5:30 PM PST Chicago Bears Candlestick Park
12 Sun. Nov. 25 1:15 PM PST @New Orleans Saints Mercedes-Benz Superdome
13 Sun. Dec. 2 10:00 PM PST @St. Louis Rams Edward Jones Dome
14 Sun. Dec. 9 1:05 PM PST Miami Dolphins Candlestick Park
15 Sun. Dec. 16 5:20 PM PST @New England Patriots Gillette Stadium
16 Sat. Dec. 23 1:15 PM PST @Seattle Seahawks CenturyLink Field
17 Sun. Dec. 30 1:15 PM PST Arizona Cardinals Candlestick Park

 

* Game times subject to change without notice

 


Need San Francisco 49ers Tickets?

We do have options to buy San Francisco tickets for individual games from our ticket partner MaximTickets.com. They have the best selection at the best prices on the web.

BUY SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS TICKETS


Interested in Selling San Francisco 49ers Tickets?

Can't make it to every game at Candlestick Park this year or want to sell the whole season? Don't let your San Francisco 49ers tickets go to waste, list them with our partner MaximTickets.com for your best chance at an easy sale.

SELL SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS TICKETS

{/exp:channel:entries}